Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Boy Scout Troop 634

 

Batesville, Indiana

 



 

 

Contact Us

Troop Leadership

Home

Work

Cell

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Phone

Phone

Tony Grossman

Scoutmaster

934-2323

forester@venus.net

513-314-7621(cell)

Ron Freyer

Asst Scoutmaster

934-3175

663-2023

Michael Kramer

Asst Scoutmaster

934-2384

Ken Rudolph

Asst Scoutmaster

934-2637

Bill Hertel

Outdoor Programs

934-2840

bhertel@seidata.com

513-648-3894

n/a

Jimmy Oaks

Committee Chairman

933-1929

joaks@aol.com

934-1814

525-6926 (cell)

Steve Stahley

Treasurer

934-5882

srstahley@srsts.com

933-1638

569-6138 (cell)

Ernest Waaser

Membership

934-0493

waaser@nalu.net

931-3144

498-0402 (cell)

Mike Vonderheide

Charter Organization Rep

934-6579

vonder@seidata.com

Jim Freeland

Advancement

934-4697

jfreelan@venus.net

934-2194

569-6485 (cell)

Harold Kramer

OA Representative

934-2384

Bucky Nobbe

District Chairman

934-5046

jnobbe@seidata.com

934-4110

569-7819 (cell)

Charles Harrah

Committee Member

933-1699

charrah@aol.com

933-1580

Karin Johnson

Committee Member

934-3594

Mike Kramer

Committee Member

934-2384

David Mattingly

Committee Member

934-6536

david.mattingly@hill-rom.com

934-8764

569-9280 (cell)

Jeanna Nobbe

Committee Member

934-5046

jnobbe@seidata.com

Matt Rudolph

Committee Member

934-2637

Pam Waaser

Committee Member

934-0493

waaser@nalu.net

498-3314 (cell)

Allan Waechter

Committee Member

934-4088

498-1589 (cell)

Ron Weigel

Committee Member

934-4241

rcweigel@voyager.net

934-3201

528-7559 (cell)